Let's do the Word Sprint Again!

wordsprints.png

Has life gotten in the way and you need a bit of a push to get back in your daily writing routine (I swear, I'm not talking about myself... er....)? How about that scene you've been putting off? Or a scene you've been looking forward to writing? Got a shiny new idea you want to try or want to tackle some revisions? 

Join us! 

We've once again got two Word Sprints scheduled for you this week:

Tonight - Wednesday, October 16  at 9 pm EDT (6 pm PDT) 

Tomorrow - Thursday, October 17 at 7 pm EDT (4 pm PDT) 

If you haven't done a Word Sprint yet, give it a shot!  

 

YABWordSprint.jpg

Let us know you'll be sprinting with us - one night or both - here in comments or on twitter. Be sure to mention our handle, @YABuccaneers, and use the hashtag #YABWordSprint. Tweet your final word count at the end of the hour.

That's it! Super easy!

 

 

And don't forget to enter for your chance to win a copy of Dawn Klehr's brand new YA thriller, THE CUTTING ROOM FLOOR: 

lady byrd bonebreaker.jpg