Come Sprint With Us!

word_sprints.png

Another Wednesday, another opportunity to boost your word count and your motivation with a Word Sprint! Come join us on Twitter for a power hour of hardcore writing. It doesn't matter if you're drafting or revising--just write! If you're prepping for NaNoWriMo, maybe this is the perfect time to spend an hour working on drafting up a synopsis to make those words flow easier once the action starts on November 1st.

The Time: 

Wednesday, October 23rd (today!), at 8 pm EST (5 pm PST)

Thursday, October 24th, at 9 pm EST (6 pm PST) 

The Place:  

Join in the fun on Twitter using our handle, @YABuccaneers, and the hashtag #YABWordSprint. Don't forget to tweet your word count at the end of the hour, and then you can sign up for this month's giveaway, THE CUTTING ROOM FLOOR by Dawn Klehr. To qualify, your tweet MUST mention the YA Buccaneers and include the hashtag #YABWordSprint.