NaNo Madness Word Sprints This Week!

YAB_November.jpg

We've got another week chock full of Word Sprints -- and since it's November and NaNoWriMo is upon us, we've added another day to Sprint this week!

Come join us on Twitter for three days of Sprints and get your NaNo groove on! No matter if you're drafting or revising -- all you need to do is write, write, WRITE! 

The Time: 

Tuesday, November 5th (today!), at 7pm EST (4pm PST)

Wednesday, November 6th, at 8pm EST (5pm PST)

Thursday, November 7th, at 8pm EST (5pm PST) 

The Place:  

Join in the fun on Twitter using our handle, @YABuccaneers, and the hashtag #YABWordSprint. Don't forget to tweet your word count at the end of the hour and sign up for this month's giveaway using the Rafflecopter form below! To qualify, your tweet MUST mention the YA Buccaneers and include the hashtag #YABWordSprint.